Gov. Reynolds issues disaster proclamation for 14 counties
Posted on Monday September 24, 2018
SEPT. 21, 2018 - Gov. Kim Reynolds issued a disaster proclamation today for Cherokee, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Franklin, Hancock, Humboldt, Kossuth, O'Brien, Palo Alto, Sioux, Winnebago, Worth, and Wright counties, in response to storms and flooding that took place beginning Sept. 19.

Worth County Courthouse
1000 Central Ave
Northwood IA 50459
Life Worth Living
Site Map |   Contact Us |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
E-notify RSS Feeds