## **Meeting Minutes**

## WORTH COUNTY ZONING COMMISSION MEETING Wednesday September 1, 2021 7pm Zoom Meeting

Call meeting to order @7:02

The Worth County Zoning Commission held a meeting at 7:00 pm Wednesday September 1, 2021 Via an On-line Zoom meeting

Members Present: Matt Duve, Zoning Administrator, Jeff Gorball, Zoning Commission Chair, David Quisley Co-Chair, Dana Thomas, Todd Rothove, Justin Faber

Members Absent:

Also, Present: Joel Rohne, Worth County IT, Zach Dupont, Matt O'Brian w/NIACOG

A Motion by Thomas, seconded by Faber to approve the meeting agenda for 8-4-2021. All voted aye. Motion carried.

Update on Actions by Chair

Review NIACOG options and decide on course

A Motion by Quisley, seconded by Thomas to approve NIACOG Goal list in the Plan.

Discussion on process to grade accomplishment of Goals in specified plan.

Discussion and decision on process to engage board county involvement with Trustees & Zoning commission.

Set meeting 9-8-2021 7:00 PM for a Zoning Commission meeting to discuss building permit for a private runway application.

A motion to adjourn the meeting was made by Thomas seconded by Faber @ 8:23pm. All voted aye. Motion carried.

Matt Duve, Secretary

Worth County Zoning Commission

## Speakers (name sp??):

- 1. Bruce Bartness Winnebago County
- 2. Collen Lowler State Line near shell Rock River
- 3. Angela Wright Hartland Twp
- 4. Teresa George Zense, Northwood/Kensett
- 5. Andrew Boleman Lincoln Twp
- 6. Ken Estes Worth County
- 7. Julie Kuntz, Union Twp, Time extension by Brent
- 8. Matt Helgeson, County Line near LM, Time Extension by Connie Estes
- 9. Jacob Loken, Hartland Twp
- 10. Christa Latch, Danville Twp. Lark Ave
- 11. Elliot Evans, Bristol Twp
- 12. Travis Meyer, Barton Twp
- 13. Sue Loken, Hartland Twp. Time Extension by, Linda Loken, Robin Hopperstad
- 14. Grayling Stayner, Deer Creek Twp
- 15. Shelly Venechuk, Deer Creek Twp
- 16. John Adams, Silver Twp
- 17. Merlin Bartz, Barton Twp, Time Extension Barb Evans
- 18. Dean Mueller, Brookfield Twp
- 19. Collen Lowler, Repeat
- 20. Julie Kuntz, Repeat
- 21. Travis Meyer, Repeat
- 22. Angela Wright, Repeat
- 23. Matt Helgeson, Repeat
- 24. Merlin Bartz, Repeat
- 25. Mark Krawl, Envenergy