Meeting Minutes

WORTH COUNTY ZONING COMMISSION MEETING Wednesday June 16 2021, 7pm Zoom Meeting & Kensett Community Center

Call meeting to order @7:02

The Worth County Zoning Commission held a meeting at 7:00 pm Wednesday June 16, 2021 Via an Online Zoom meeting & at the Kennset Community Center

Members Present: Matt Duve, Zoning Administrator, Jeff Gorball, Zoning Commission Chair, David Quisley Co-Chair, Dana Thomas, Todd Rothove, Justin Faber Members Absent: Also, Present: See Sign in Sheet approx. number: 110. Zoom Meeting online too

A Motion by Thomas, seconded by Quisley to approve the meeting agenda for 6-16-2021. All voted aye. Motion carried.

A Motion by Thomas, seconded by Faber to approve the meeting Minutes for 6-9-2021. All voted aye. Motion carried.

Motion by Quisley, second by Rothove to open a public hearing time: 7:07pm

Motion by Quisley, second by Thomas to close a public hearing time: 8:48

Motion by Faber, Second by Thomas to Motion to adjourn 8:49pm

Review of weekly schedule to have Worth County Zoning commission to meet next Wednesday 7PM Zoom Meeting & EOC in Northwood 7PM.

A motion to adjourn the meeting was made by Quisley seconded by Thomas @ 8:05:pm. All voted aye. Motion carried.

Matt Duve, Secretary Worth County Zoning Commission

Speakers (name sp??):

- 1. Bruce Bartness Winnebago County
- 2. Collen Lowler State Line near shell Rock River
- 3. Angela Wright Hartland Twp
- 4. Teresa George Zense, Northwood/Kensett
- 5. Andrew Boleman Lincoln Twp
- 6. Ken Estes Worth County
- 7. Julie Kuntz, Union Twp, Time extension by Brent
- 8. Matt Helgeson, County Line near LM, Time Extension by Connie Estes
- 9. Jacob Loken, Hartland Twp
- 10. Christa Latch, Danville Twp. Lark Ave
- 11. Elliot Evans, Bristol Twp
- 12. Travis Meyer, Barton Twp
- 13. Sue Loken, Hartland Twp. Time Extension by, Linda Loken, Robin Hopperstad
- 14. Grayling Stayner, Deer Creek Twp
- 15. Shelly Venechuk, Deer Creek Twp
- 16. John Adams, Silver Twp
- 17. Merlin Bartz, Barton Twp, Time Extension Barb Evans
- 18. Dean Mueller, Brookfield Twp
- 19. Collen Lowler, Repeat
- 20. Julie Kuntz, Repeat
- 21. Travis Meyer, Repeat
- 22. Angela Wright, Repeat
- 23. Matt Helgeson, Repeat
- 24. Merlin Bartz, Repeat
- 25. Mark Krawl, Envenergy