County Compensation Board

In Accordance With The Code Of Iowa, Section 331.905, (1) & (2) The Following Names Are The Appointees For The County Compensation Board: 

Officer And Appointee 

Supervisor – Jerry Hopperstad & Randy Oswald Term Expires 06/30/2017)

Treasurer -Gary Hengesteg, (Term Expires 06/30/2017

Sheriff – Roger Harris, (Term Expires 06/30/2017)

Recorder – Enos Loberg (Term Expires 06/30/19)

Attorney – Joanne Steinmetz, (Term Expires 06/30/19)

Auditor – Dennis Meyer, (Term Expires 06/30/19).

            The Board Annually Shall Review The Compensation Paid For Elected County Officers And Shall Prepare A Recommended Compensation Schedule.  This Schedule Shall Be Submitted At The Public Hearing Of The County Budget To The Board Of Supervisors For Consideration Of Adoption Or Lowering Recommended Salaries.


      Worth County Courthouse
      1000 Central Ave
      Northwood IA 50459
      Life Worth Living
      Site Map |   Contact Us |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds