January 5, 2015 Second Day

The Worth County Board of Supervisors met pursuant to adjournment with Ken Abrams and Dave Haugen present.

Unless otherwise indicated, all of the following **motions** offered at this meeting were carried with the following vote: Ayes: Haugen and Abrams. Nays: none. Abstentions: none.

Motion by Haugen, second by Abrams, carried to approve the January 2, 2015 board minutes.

The 2014 W-2 salaries are: Robert Aamodt - \$49,820.52; Kenneth Abrams - \$29,341.24; Kimberly Anderson - \$35,359.36; Pamela Anderson - \$39,317.08; Rick Anderson - \$38,964.51; Marty Aves -\$10,095.47; Brett Backhaus - \$43,799.07; Jacki Backhaus - \$50,794.92; Gerald Bakken - \$4,511.08; Ronald Balek - \$24.00; James Berg - \$5,866.66; Janine Black - \$16,526.72; Dan Block - \$43,937.88; Lisa Boeckholt -\$39,755.10; William Borchardt - \$24.00; Richard Brumm - \$109,665.60; Blair Brunsvold - \$42,575.14; Lynn Butler - \$46,213.73; Margie Butler - \$36,505.72; Shana Butler - \$36,335.40; Rick Christeson - \$48,425.28; David Coe - \$13,852.11; Randy Crawford - \$35,182.32; Alli Dingman - \$10,666.83; Nicholas Dvorak -\$13,829.25; Ashley Egesdal - \$5,842.40; David Elliott - \$30,647.76; Dan Fank - \$61,738.46; Paul Ferley - \$500; Jeffrey Greve - \$52,822.80; Andy Grunhovd - \$51,239.46; Philip Hackbart - \$574.00; Gary Hanson -\$46,481.23; Jacob Hanson - \$49,094.44; James Hanson - \$37,290.62; Megan Harms - \$5,435.75; Dedra Harris -\$4,320.00; Paula Harris - \$41,519.39; Andy Hartwig - \$10,548.33; Susan Hartwig - \$27,215.20; David Haugen -\$30,098.88; Stephanie Hengesteg - \$35,409.36; Gregory Hepperly - \$47,480.67; Debra Herweyer - \$500.00; Jolene Hickle - \$28,894.80; Shayne Hoch - \$54,383.08; Jerry Hopperstad - \$809.50; Teri Horan - \$47,755.33; Jean Hrubetz - \$910.00; Raymond Huftalin - \$36,312.69; Jacob Jackson - \$14,504.52; Patricia Jaspers -\$37,439.91; Shellie Johanns - \$12,981.44; Teresa Johnson - \$76,748.40; Jody Jones - \$26,770.40; Amy Jorgensen - \$35,359.36; Elizabeth Kenison - \$24,165.00; Kristine Kirsch - \$24,632.47; Noelle Kramer -\$19,082.85; Judy Kroneman - \$18,869.04; Joseph Kuennen - \$2,977.92; Tina Kuennen - \$27,413.96; Jay Langenbau - \$61,302.08; Michael Lee - \$50,116.98; Scott Lestrud - \$45,108.08; Nancy Lund - \$29,822.08; Jesse Luther - \$56,205.07; Marvin Martin - \$6,040.16; Dennis May - \$27,695.86; Ruth Melby - \$8,385.40; Russell Meyer - \$53,865.12; Tori Meyer - \$5,357.81; Sandra Mireles - \$3,999.84; Dean Mueller - \$57,898.88; Diane Myli - \$53,246.44; Jeremy Nagle - \$4,968.00; Marlee Nelson - \$1,647.25; Sandra Northrup - \$29,822.08; Ricky Oakland - \$47,199.16; Cory Oleson - \$38,027.44; Laurie Olsen - \$32,782.23; Teresa Olson - \$49,577.15; Chelsey Ostrander - \$8,249.44; Tammy Patterson - \$29,709.52; Dennis Paulson - \$48,835.60; Valerie Paulson -\$32,150.36; Joan Peterson - \$20,641.95; Edie Prazak - \$33,647.12; Sarah Ranney-Bruce - \$58,925.60; David Ranum - \$6,783.00; Daniel Reeder - \$22,083.70; Jessica Reverson - \$28,559.41; James Rice - \$7,141.25; Joel Rohne - \$60,479.92; Michelle Rosa - \$15,241.64; Joshua Rosenberg - \$13,955.75; Bob Rush - \$1,200.00; Adam Sauer - \$17,052.00; Brett Schmidt - \$15,308.52; Jason Schmidt - \$19,330.82; Mark Schoeller - \$37,851.52; Zachary Schrupp - \$49,218.80; Dale Schultz - \$24.00; Jill Schutz - \$44,570.88; Steve Shipman - \$14,190.97; Isaac Short - \$47,300.43; David Siems - \$11,827.08; Brandon Smeby - \$2,421.25; John Smith - \$54,785.32; Laurie Springer - \$12,418.51; Marilyn Stayner - \$44,409.89; Brook Stein - \$51,621.69; Judy Stevens -\$28,824.95; Jim Tanner - \$24,393.47; Ashley Thompson - \$20,510.71; Michael Thompson - \$68,593.99; Mark Tuttle - \$15,486.02; Timothy Tuttle - \$44,329.89; Alan Venz - \$42,295.36; Joan Vorland - \$30,648.88; Brian Wallin - \$14,382.68; Barbara Walser - \$18,678.83; Barret Werner - \$2,479.37; Chad Wurtzel - \$54,670.83.

The meeting adjourned until 9:00 A.M., January 12, 2015.