The Worth County Board of Supervisors met pursuant to adjournment with all members present.

Motion by Abrams, second by May, carried to approve the January 2, 2013board minutes.

Motion by Abrams, second by May, carried to approve adding the Deer Creek 5 and Grove 16 bridge improvement estimates into TIP for the 2013-14 secondary road budget.

Motion by May, second by Abrams, carried to approve Auditor's Quarterly Report.

The 2012 W-2 salaries are: Robert Aamodt - \$43,259.03; Kenneth Abrams - \$28,272.05; Kimberly Anderson - \$33,436.92; Pamela Anderson - \$37,122.96; Rick Anderson - \$34,584.27; Marty Aves - \$6,871.47; Brett Backhaus - \$41,347.44; Gerald Bakken - \$4,050.77; Ronald Balek - \$24.00; Melinda Bartz - \$1,100.80; James Berg - \$5,132.11; Barbara Berge - \$10,172.77; Janine Black - \$28,961.36; Dan Block - \$41,518.44; Lisa Boeckholt - \$33,781.70; William Borchardt -\$24.00; Richard Brumm - \$99,999.96; Blair Brunsvold - \$17,922.48; Shane Buenzow -\$29,235.72; Lynn Butler - \$42,039.97; Margie Butler - \$34,520.63; Marlee Butler - \$2,207.86; Shana Butler - \$34,316.16; Rick Christeson - \$41,739.66; Kay Clark - \$46,440.36; David Coe -\$11,090.53; Randy Crawford - \$23,493.74; Nicholas Dvorak - \$11,428.86; David Elliott -\$30.394.54; Dan Fank - \$54,842.83; Paul Ferley - \$650.00; Jeffrey Greve - \$49,740.36; Andy Grunhovd - \$48,624.72; Philip Hackbart - \$724.00; Gary Hanson - \$42,476.53; Jacob Hanson -\$46,452.13; James Hanson - \$32,929.44; James Hanson - \$24.00; Paula Harris - \$37,620.69; Susan Hartwig - \$22,504.32; David Haugen - \$28,619.16; Dale Haukoos - \$1,071.80; Debra Hendrikson - \$12,624.81; Joy Hendrickson - \$312.00; Stephanie Hengesteg - \$27,863.88; Debra Herweyer - \$550.00; Jolene Hickle - \$23,865.58; Tarah Hoiseth - \$7,731.18; Teri Horan -\$34,779.79; Raymond Huftalin - \$32,489.46; R. Ingersoll - \$3,587.12; Carl Jaspers - \$6,648.16; Patricia Jaspers - \$32,238.12; Teresa Johnson - \$72,571.20; Amy Jorgensen - \$33,436.92; Elizabeth Kenison - \$46,440.36; Adam King - \$3,610.00; Kristine Kirsch - \$33,163.48; Noelle Kramer - \$12,900.65; Judy Kroneman - \$33,065.52; Joseph Kuennen - \$2,818.92; Tina Kuennen - \$25,933.92; Thomas Kunstle - \$8,430.00; Jay Langenbau - \$62,633.76; Michael Lee -\$44,663.16; Scott Lestrud - \$41,000.59; Nancy Lund - \$56,094.08; Jesse Luther - \$50,606.46; Richard Mackin - \$1,200.00; Dennis May - \$28,189.25; Ruth Melby - \$6,101.67; Russell Meyer -\$50,994.00; Sandra Mireles - \$3,999.84; Dean Mueller - \$54,186.06; Diane Myli - \$50,356.80; Justin Nerlien - \$771.44; Sandra Northrup - \$56,094.08; Ricky Oakland - \$42,188.80; Cory Oleson - \$33,318.60; Laurie Olsen - \$22,345.22; Tanya Olson - \$20,478.22; Teresa Olson -\$38,545.92; Chelsey Ostrander - \$32,430.37; Jerry Parmley - \$11,004.65; Richard Patterson -\$840.00; Tammy Patterson - \$28,813.50; Valerie Paulson - \$382.16; Joan Peterson - \$36,021.48; Edie Prazak - \$33,982.86; Sarah Ranney-Bruce - \$55,703.47; David Ranum - \$5,838.00; Daniel Reeder - \$51,267.00; Jessica Reverson - \$23,743.72; James Rice - \$6,768.00; Joel Rohne -\$56,945.40; Sarah Rollins - \$14,116.41; Michelle Rosa - \$11,453.04; Joshua Rosenberg -\$11,752.26; Adam Sauer - \$6,150.00; Brett Schmidt - \$1,924; Mark Schoeller - \$69,796.32; Dale Schultz - \$24.00; Jill Schutz - \$42,116.04; Steve Shipman - \$2,142.34; David Siems -\$11,330.37; John Smith - \$48,998.41; Laurie Springer - \$2,665.59; Marilyn Stayner -\$33,538.06; Brook Stein - \$47,730.50; Aaron Stone - \$5,368.53; Nicole Streets - \$5,285.00; Jim Tanner - \$22,466.68; Allan Thompson - \$5.855.56; Ashley Thompson - \$13,476.32; Michael Thompson - \$55,826.07; Emily Tufte - \$13,011.12; Mark Tuttle - \$12,541.59; Timothy Tuttle -\$40,161.97; Alan Venz - \$37,990.26; Joan Vorland - \$27,786.38; Brian Wallin - \$11,972.90;

Barbara Walser - \$39,474.36; Mark Wubben - \$33,070.29; Chad Wurtzel - \$41,154.41; Terry Young - \$16,300.15.

The meeting adjourned until 9:00 A.M., January 14, 2013.

Auditor

Chairperson