January 16, 2012 Third Day

The Worth County Board of Supervisors met pursuant to adjournment with all members present.

Motion Haugen, second by May, carried to approve the January 9, 2012 board minutes.

Motion by May, second by Haugen, carried to approve the Worth County Sign Maintenance Policy.

Motion by Haugen, second by May, carried to approve the claim to Car Quest Auto Parts-supplies/eng-\$3,072.24.

Motion by May, second by Haugen, carried to approve the clerk of court's monthly report, sheriff's monthly and quarterly reports, and recorder's quarterly report.

The 2011 W-2 salaries are: Robert Aamodt - \$43,839.26; Kenneth Abrams - \$27,430.90; Kimberly Anderson - \$32,507.76; Pamela Anderson - \$36,215.76; Rick Anderson - \$33,551.66; Marty Aves - \$6,393.61; Brett Backhaus - \$40,436.40; Gerald Bakken - \$4,364.56; Ronald Balek - \$24.00; Dean Bartusek - \$13,140.69; James Berg - \$4,819.68; Barbara Berge - \$23,258.40; Bruce Bergo - \$4,570.40; Dan Block - \$40,603.92; Lisa Boeckholt - \$33,314.78; William Borchardt - \$24.00; Richard Brumm - \$89,999.88; Blair Brunsvold - \$1,146.24; Shane Buenzow -\$34,579.92; Lynn Butler - \$40,692.82; Margie Butler - \$34,232.49; Shana Butler - \$33,551.76; Rick Christeson - \$41,815.77; Kay Clark - \$45,417.36; David Coe - \$13,121.02; Randy Crawford - \$18,691.92; Kelli Dorsey - \$26,079.82; Nicholas Dvorak - \$12,730.66; David Elliott -\$1,410.22; Dan Fank - \$51,968.11; Ryan Gaetzke - \$7,158.66; Jeffrey Greve - \$48,405.36; Andy Grunhovd - \$43,843.36; Philip Hackbart - \$24.00; Gary Hanson - \$41,883.97; Jacob Hanson -\$45,417.36; James Hanson - \$31,223.40; Paula Harris - \$36,421.99; Susan Hartwig - \$22,003.92; David Haugen - \$28,199.59; Debra Hendrikson - \$12,903.10; Stephanie Hengesteg - \$26,954.09; Jolene Hickle - \$23,054.40; Tarah Hoiseth - \$20,953.53; Teri Horan - \$35,070.66; Cheryl Huebner - \$16,663.58; Raymond Huftalin - \$29,346.67; James Hyde - \$30,000.00; R. Ingersoll -\$33,564.28; Carl Jaspers - \$4,540.83; Patricia Jaspers - \$33,566.50; Teresa Johnson - \$70,969.56; Amy Jorgensen - \$32,365.85; Elizabeth Kenison - \$45,417.36; Kristine Kirsch - \$34,052.60; Judy Kroneman - \$15,008.96; Joseph Kuennen - \$10,080.78; Tina Kuennen - \$18,038.70; Thomas Kunstle - \$12,600.00; Jay Langenbau - \$62,019.24; Michael Lee - \$50,031.61; Scott Lestrud -\$41,218.55; Nancy Lund - \$26,139.20; Jesse Luther - \$47,885.46; Richard Mackin - \$1,200.00; Dennis May - \$28,316.06; Ruth Melby - \$5,317.50; Russell Meyer - \$49,870.68; Sandra Mireles - \$3,999.84; Dean Mueller - \$52,904.35; Diane Myli - \$47,278.44; Sandra Northrup - \$26,139.20; Ricky Oakland - \$41,672.88; Cory Oleson - \$34,161.71; Laurie Olsen - \$11,832.15; Tanya Olson - \$33,213.86; Teresa Olson - \$37,696.92; Chelsey Ostrander - \$33,319.80; Jerry Parmley -\$11,083.10; Howard Patterson - \$5,368.44; Richard Patterson - \$5,402.25; Tammy Patterson -\$28,133.90; Joan Peterson - \$34,892.52; Edie Prazak - \$33,056.01; Sarah Ranney-Bruce -\$54,537.60; Daniel Reeder - \$49,659.96; Jessica Reyerson - \$24,155.04; Lyta Reyerson -\$22,155.50; James Rice - \$7,299.00; Joel Rohne - \$55,417.32; Sarah Rollins - \$21,173.18; Joshua Rosenberg - \$12,955.75; Adam Sauer - \$1,200.00; Mark Schoeller - \$32,517.76; Janine Schrieber - \$13,152.32; Dale Schultz - \$24.00; Jill Schutz - \$12,131.00; David Siems - \$12,282.34; Joe Siems - \$8,862.38; John Smith - \$47,825.35; Marilyn Stayner - \$35,407.55; Brook Stein -\$45,071.05; Aaron Stone - \$9,919.25; Jim Tanner - \$21,966.53; Allan Thompson - \$14,116.11; Michael Thompson - \$43,133.09; Emily Tufte - \$12,727.20; Mark Tuttle - \$12,735.22; Timothy Tuttle - \$40,050.15; Alan Venz - \$44,030.24; Joan Vorland - \$27,270.00; Brian Wallin -

\$1,576.08; Barbara Walser - \$38,604.84; Mark Wubben - \$47,955.00; Chad Wurtzel - \$48,633.27; Terry Young - \$26,983.53.	
The meeting adjourned until 9:00 A.M., January 23, 2012.	
Auditor	Chairperson