December 6, 2010 Forty-Ninth Day

The Worth County Board of Supervisors met pursuant to adjournment with Dave Haugen & Dennis May present. Jeff Creger was absent.

Motion by May, second by Haugen, carried to approve the November 29, 2010 board minutes.

Motion by May, second by Haugen, carried to approve the payroll eligibility verification for David L. Coe at \$17.61/hr; Nicholas N. Dvorak at \$17.61/hr; and Joshua D. Rosenberg at \$17.61/hr. submitted by the engineer's department.

Motion by May, second by Haugen, carried to approve the salary change for Ryan Goetzke to \$17.61/hr; Dave Seims to \$17.61/hr; Joe Seims to \$17.61/hr; Aaron Stone to \$17.61/hr; Mark Tuttle to \$17.61/hr; Terry Young to \$17.61/hr; Paula Harris to \$16.98/hr; and R. Michael Ingersoll to \$15.74/hr.

The meeting adjo	urned until 9:00 A.M., December 13, 2010.	
Auditor	Chairperson	