January 15, 2007 Third Day

The Worth County Board of Supervisors met pursuant to adjournment with all members present.

Motion by Creger, second by Bang, carried to approve the January 8, 2007 board minutes.

Motion by Bang, second by Creger, carried to approve the salary increase for Mike Ingersoll to \$13.55 and Mike Lee to \$17.57.

Motion by Creger, second by Bang, carried to authorize to change the appeal process in the County Management Plan from the board of supervisors to the advisory committee.

The 2006 W-2 salaries are: Robert Aamodt - \$36,445.61; Kenneth Abrams - \$23,692.81; Erin Ahnemann - \$5,032.00; Kimberly Anderson - \$13,438.42; Pamela Anderson - \$28,318.80; Rick Anderson - \$28,973.68; Douglas Arneson - \$3,670.80; Marty Aves - \$35,842.78; Brett Backhaus - \$32,166.96; Darrell Bang - \$24,461.76; Dean Bartusek - \$34,262.50; Barbara Berge -\$18,500.04; Dan Block - \$32,324.40; Lisa Boeckholt - \$4,497.00; James Boyden - \$46,796.96; Pearl Brown - \$5,692.23; JoAnn Brunsvold - \$1,437.50; Shane Buenzow - \$25,218.86; Erik Butler - \$600.00; Lynn Butler - \$33,641.42; Margie Butler - \$27,425.38; Shana Butler -\$27,234.72; Brian Campbell - \$2,100.00; Betty Chapin - \$46,218.96; Lynn Chapin - \$5,276.43; Rick Christeson - \$34,451.88; James Christiansen - \$34,208.79; Kay Clark - \$38,867.40; Kelli Dorsey - \$35,329.22; Linda Einertson - \$2,792.49; Dan Fank - \$48,051.63; Lisa Feldt -\$1.917.00; Teri Finke - \$32,924.93; Anne Gallion - \$4,345.71; Arlene Gallion - \$30,096.74; David Gentz - \$53,206.68; Jeffrey Greve - \$41,424.48; Gary Hanson - \$35,420.84; Jacob Hanson - \$28,849.92; Paula Harris - \$34,570.96; Lisa Hartman - \$39,194.61; Andy Hartwig - \$36,130.08; Susan Hartwig - \$20,072.31; Kelvin Hendrikson - \$1,890.00; Stephanie Hengesteg - \$19,708.56; Jolene Hickle - \$18,170.88; Loren Hrubetz - \$48,304.82; Raymond Huftalin - \$24,367.32; James Hyde - \$96,350.52; R. Ingersoll - \$29,921.20; Carl Jaspers - \$5,846.50; Patricia Jaspers -\$29,435.40; Jessica Johnson - \$96.75; Teresa Johnson - \$60,950.88; Elizabeth Kenison -\$38,867.40; Joseph Kuennen - \$24,063.24; Jay Langenbau - \$43,243.03; Kristin Lee - \$314.24; Michael Lee - \$37,806.54; Scott Lestrud - \$34,207.67; Claire Low - \$27,925.47; Jesse Luther -\$22,037.94; Dennis May - \$23,762.61; Elsie Mechem - \$3,546.50; Russell Meyer - \$39,667.44; Sandra Miner - \$49,233.48; Jessie Mireles - \$10,130.00; Sandra Mireles - \$2,749.92; Dean Mueller - \$46,575.65; Ricky Oakland - \$35,362.47; Lois Oleson - \$31,423.50; Jerald Olson -\$17,539.23; Teresa Olson - \$31,094.40; JoAnn Ostby - \$40,416,72; Kristie Parks - \$21,077.13; Howard Patterson - \$16,293.49; Tammy Patterson - \$23,857.69; Larry Perkins - \$2,191.68; Chelsey Peterson - \$2,679.00; Joan Peterson - \$28,447.32; Jerry Pixley - \$22,803.23; Edie Prazak - \$28,092.56; Harold Quisley - \$4,792.92; Sarah Ranney-Bruce - \$46,813.89; Daniel Reeder -\$41,845.44; David Reverson - \$5,396.06; Lyta Reverson - \$31,647.96; Deborah Rohne -\$9,146.05; Joel Rohne - \$22,500.00; Denise Schact - \$370.00; Jason Schmidt - \$27,963.71; Terri Sculley - \$1,825.95; Thomas Sculley - \$50.58; Helen Senne - \$38,867.40; Joe Siems - \$1,582.88; John Smith - \$20,369.51; Marilyn Stayner - \$32,564.46; James Stehn - \$11,859.08; Kelly Thimmesch - \$3,288.94; Allan Thompson - \$7,287.29; Michael Thompson - \$33,460.94; Marcia Toft - \$14,027.30; Timothy Tuttle - \$33,352.80; Alan Venz - \$30,000.00; Tanya Waldemar -\$145.00; Scott Walling - \$1,179.55; Barbara Walser - \$31,136.88; Eva Wolff - \$7,893.12; Mark Wubben - \$39,019.89.

The meeting adjourned until 9:00 A.M., January 22, 2007.	
Auditor	Chairperson