February 6, 2006

The Worth County Board of Supervisors met pursuant to adjournment with all members present.

Motion by Abrams, second by May, carried to approve the January 30, 2006 board minutes.

Motion by Abrams, second by May, carried to approve the payroll eligibility verification for Deborah A. Rohne at \$9.46/hr. submitted by the Auditor's department.

Motion by May, second by Abrams, carried to approve \$.41/mile as the mileage rate for FY06/07.

Motion by May, second by Abrams, carried to allow proceeds from current and future sales of timber stand management practices to be put in the reserve fund to be used for future timber management.

Motion by May, second by Bang, to form an I35 infrastructure committee and appoint Kary Paulson, Jim Hyde, Teresa Nicholson, Tim O'Keefe, and Dan Reeder as committee members. The committee is to begin immediately to look at possibilities for infrastructure at the I35/105 interchange and report back to the supervisors within 50 days. May and Bang voted aye, Abrams abstained. Motion carried.

Motion by May, second by Bang, to authorize the I35 infrastructure committee to spend up to \$10,000 from the Rural Basic Trust Fund. May and Bang voted aye, Abrams abstained. Motion carried.

Motion by Abrams, second by May, carried to approve the payroll eligibility verification for Kelly J. Thimmesch at \$11.73/hr. submitted by the Sheriff's department.

The meeting adjourned until 9:00 A.M., February 13, 2006.

Auditor

Chairperson