January 16, 2006

The Worth County Board of Supervisors met pursuant to adjournment with Darrell Bang and Dennis May present. Kenneth Abrams was present by internet webcam.

Motion by May, second by Bang, carried to approve the January 9, 2006 board minutes and the January 4, 2006 joint board minutes with Mitchell County.

Motion by May, second by Bang, carried to approve the clerk of court's monthly report, recorder's quarterly report, and the sheriff's monthly and quarterly reports.

Motion by May, second by Bang, carried to approve the salary increases for Howard Patterson to \$11.26/hr. and Edie Prazak to \$13.21/hr.

Motion by Abrams, second by May, carried to approve the liquor license application for Butchers Steakhouse.

The 2005 W-2 salaries are: Robert Aamodt - \$35,838.91; Kenneth Abrams - \$22,672.56; Erin Ahnemann - \$21,078.48; Pamela Anderson - \$27,224.40; Rick Anderson - \$27,191.04; Douglas Arneson - \$11,591.53; Marty Aves - \$35,709.25; Jeff Bachtle - \$962.00; Brett Backhaus - \$31,107.48; Darrell Bang - \$22,672.56; Dean Bartusek - \$33,123.88; Barbara Berge -\$17,558.40; Dan Block - \$31,260.00; James Boyden - \$43,813.71; Pearl Brown - \$30,069.84; JoAnn Brunsvold - \$407.50; Shane Buenzow - \$22,346.12; Lynn Butler - \$32,686.28; Margie Butler - \$28,389.45; Shana Butler - \$27,688.32; Brian Campbell - \$660.00; Betty Chapin -\$44,358.06; Lynn Chapin - \$5,390.80; Rick Christeson - \$33,933.60; James Christiansen -\$33,766.79; Kay Clark - \$37,587.48; Sonya Dahle - \$2,614.50; Matthew Dingbaum - \$16,779.76; Kelli Dorsey - \$33,393.43; Linda Einertson - \$43,733.41; Dan Fank - \$49,352.47; Teri Finke -\$30,081.66; Anne Gallion - \$2,836.93; Arlene Gallion - \$29,079.60; David Gentz - \$46,703.76; Jeffrey Greve - \$39,919.08; Gary Hanson - \$34,621.77; Jacob Hanson - \$20,293.73; Paula Harris - \$33,420.51; Andy Hartwig - \$35,719.22; Susan Hartwig - \$1,709.28; Sharon Helgeson -\$680.85; Stephanie Hengesteg - \$10,512.36; Jolene Hickle - \$17,250.48; Loren Hrubetz -\$50,095.83; Raymond Huftalin - \$21,231.50; James Hyde - \$93,177.00; R. Ingersoll -\$28,503.38; Patricia Jaspers - \$18,305.82; Jessica Johnson - \$739.54; Teresa Johnson -\$58,520.19; Robert Johnsrud - \$39,092.68; Elizabeth Kenison - \$37,587.48; Joseph Kuennen -\$23,270.76; Jay Langenbau - \$46,042.05; Michael Lee - \$37,823.31; Scott Lestrud - \$33,015.55; Claire Low - \$35,943.72; Dennis May - \$23,180.16; Joan McMullin - \$3,324.84; Elsie Mechem -\$3,427.50; Linda Medlang - \$6,750.01; Russell Meyer - \$32,317.70; Kathy Midtgaard -\$7,444.76; Sandra Miner - \$47,144.88; Jessie Mireles - \$5,890.00; Sandra Mireles - \$1,999.92; Dean Mueller - \$44,736.08; Ricky Oakland - \$34,554.64; Lois Oleson - \$30,225.72; Jerald Olson - \$27,125.35; Teresa Olson - \$30,070.32; JoAnn Ostby - \$39,012.28; Kristie Parks - \$15,766.83; Howard Patterson - \$15,678.60; Tammy Patterson - \$23,544.44; Joan Peterson - \$27,416.88; Jerry Pixley - \$36,250.35; Edie Prazak - \$22,993.63; Harold Quisley - \$4,695.25; Sarah Ranney-Bruce - \$46,284.02; Daniel Reeder - \$39,945.96; David Reyerson - \$1,372.07; Lyta Reyerson -\$30,557.88; Deborah Rohne - \$5,297.25; Jason Schmidt - \$27,546.87; Terri Sculley - \$2,866.81; Thomas Sculley - \$126.45; Helen Senne - \$37,587.48; Marilyn Stayner - \$32,254.85; James Stehn - \$10,669.72; Allan Thompson - \$6,668.82; Michael Thompson - \$32,427.20; Marcia Toft - \$953.78; Timothy Tuttle - \$32,271.20; Amber Varner - \$11,472.32; Alan Venz - \$30,000.00; Tanya Waldemar - \$25,540.04; Barbara Walser - \$30,061.19; Dennis Walser - \$21,736.24; Eva Wolff - \$4,425.91; Mark Wubben - \$10,257.51.

The meeting adjourned until 9:00 A.M., January 23, 2006.

Auditor

Chairperson